Places

 

Ok, let me take a moment to state the obvious: the east coast is visually different from where I’m at on the west coast.

I saw a lot of things that were new to me.

Top to bottom: Boston; Boston; Philly; somewhere between Mechanicsville and Richmond, Virginia; Spanish moss at the Ashantilly Center in Darien, Georgia; a view from the Atlanta botanical gardens; Atlanta.

Places

One thought on “Places

  1. I love the Spanish moss! It’s kind of magical, like an old Disney cartoon. I live about 5 minutes away from Oakland now and holy crap is it different from AZ! One thing I’ve especially taken notice of since being here and I can see even in your photos is the different atmosphere, almost a different sky.

    I’m assuming you are planning something big and I wish you the best of luck!

Leave a comment